Premier Global Metaphysical Event Online

Free Lectures

free-presentations-virtual-psychic-fairFREE LIVE PRESENTATIONS AT THE  VIRTUAL PSYCHIC FAIR

We will be having several live presentations on our Virtual Psychic Fair Facebook page on our event dates, Saturday May 20 and 21.  See below for details.

Virtual Psychic Fair Facebook Page

SueBPic_250Saturday, May 20, 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific –  Sue Broome

Different Perspectives:  Everyone has their own way of seeing things. Sometimes we can get so narrow in how we look at things we are not able to see what’s right beside us or within close proximity. Join Sue Broome at 1pm (AZ time, Saturday, May 20), as she opens your eyes to seeing things with a new perspective.  Sue is an angel communicator who works with the Angels for healings, readings, answers and a new and different perspective.

LIVE ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE – ATTEND HERE

Gifted Bob at The Virtual Psychic FairSaturday, May 20 5PM, 4 PM Central, 3 PM, 2 PM Pacific – Bob the Psychic

Opening up to your intuition. Bob’s will be giving a presentation and a channeled message from his guides. He will be doing live mini readings as well. Be sure to tune in live!

ATTEND HERE

DreamsabouttheDeceasedSunday, May 21, Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific – Rev. Pamela

A Dream or Visit from a Deceased Loved One; How to Tell the Difference: Have you ever awakened confused because you were dreaming of someone who died? It felt so real, was it? Discover ways to know if the dream was a visit from your departed loved one or just a regular old dream. This Sunday, May 21st, 2017 at 12:00 pm Eastern on Facebook live with Virtual Psychic Fair’s guest, Pamela Cummins.

LIVE ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE – ATTEND HERE

Reverend Kathy at The Virtual Psychic FairSunday, May 21, 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific – Rev. Kathy

What’s Your Sign? Rev. Kathy will be discussing different ways we can receive messages from Spirit.

LIVE ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE – ATTEND HERE

 

THIS WEEK’S ANGEL CARD READING: MAY 15, 2017
On Sunday, April 23, 2017, Rev. Pamela will be giving a free, live presentation on our Virtual Psychic Fair Facebook page.  The live presentation is at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific.

 

 

rev_pamela_pic_250x2506 Keys to Your Secret Dream Universe: How to Interpret the Wisdom of Your Dreams - LIVE PRESENTATION. Sunday, April 23, 12 PM Eastern

If you’re using a dream dictionary or an app to interpret a symbol in your dreams, you are losing vital information on what your dreams are really about. Dreams are guidance from a higher source to enrich all areas of your life. Pamela Cummins will teach you the six keys to use to help you understand your dreams true meanings to enhance your spiritual growth.

 ATTEND PRESENTATION

 

Here is this week’s free angel card reading:
Week of April 17, 2017
 

 ANGEL MEDITATION: TRANSFORMATION with Sue Broome

Our psychics are logged on all day on event dates.

GET A READING WITH ONE OF OUR PSYCHICS NOW

MAKE YOUR FREE ACCOUNT NOW GET EXPERT PSYCHIC READINGS NOW

EVENT DATESAPPLY HERE TO BE A PRESENTER