Bob the Psychic – Gifted Reader

Bob the Psychic is an intuitive channel, medium, psychic, tarot and angel card reader.  He helps you find solutions to real life problems by sharing the divine wisdom from the angels and guides that surround all of us.

Bob is not your ordinary psychic in that he is gifted with the ability to channel and act as a medium.  When channeling, Bob allows you to hear from and ask questions directly to his guides who will speak to you with messages of love and comfort.  As a medium, Bob sometimes receives messages via channeling or as intuitive messaging.

Bob is most often asked about relationships and finances by clients who will tell you his readings are direct, concise, and suggestively helpful.  He is always open to listening and delivering the message that you need to hear.  . RATE: $3.99 per minute.  

Even if Psychic Bob’s call button shows him as “unavailable” you can click on it anyway and make an appointment with him or arrange a callback at your convenience through the service window that will pop up.

Be sure to catch Bob’s Facebook Live presentation on Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 5 PM Eastern, 4 PM Central, 3 PM Mountain, 2 PM Pacific.

ATTEND LIVE PRESENTATION

MOBILE CLICK/TAP HERE TO CALL UnavailableChat